Election This Month

Election of the new officers will take place this month: President Ken Schiek; Vice President Gene Lennon; Treasurer Rick Loek; Assistant Treasurer Sue McMillan; Secretary Fannie Young. The new nominating committee consists of Karen Sanfillipo, Jan Delucchi, Shelly Swartz, Thelma Bridges; Chris Hejmanowski; Angie Jaggars, and Marlene Hruby.